We are proud to show our commitment to service, tradition and innovation through our Annual Reports.

About Us

2019 Annual Report Cover

We wish to thank all the members who participated in the 68th Annual Members Meeting held on Monday, February 18th, at the Spanish Cultural Center on Alemany Blvd., in San Francisco.

With over 300 in attendance, members were treated to the traditional breakfast followed by a presentation on the state of the Credit Union by President & Chief Executive Officer Kathy Duvall.

2019 High School Scholarship Recipients
Kaitlin Kelly
Katherine Brown

2019 College Scholarship Recipients
Elise Styles
Kathryn Haberman

The next Annual Meeting of the Members is scheduled for Monday, February 17, 2020.

2018 Annual Report - PDF