Holidays

SF Fire Credit Union observes the following Federal Bank Holidays at our branch locations.

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday January 02
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 16
Presidents Day Monday February 20
Memorial Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday May 29
Independence Day (Contact Center Closed) Tuesday July 04
Labor Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday September 04
Columbus Day Monday October 09
Veteran’s Day Friday November 10
Thanksgiving Day (Contact Center Closed) Thursday November 24
Christmas Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday December 25