Holidays

SF Fire Credit Union observes the following Federal Bank Holidays at our branch locations.

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Monday January 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15
Presidents Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday May 28
Independence Day (Contact Center Closed) Wednesday July 04
Labor Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday September 03
Columbus Day Monday October 08
Veteran’s Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day (Contact Center Closed) Thursday November 22
Christmas Day (Contact Center Closed) Tuesday December 25