Holidays - 2019

SF Fire Credit Union observes the following Federal Bank Holidays at our branch locations.

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day (Contact Center Closed) Tuesday January 01
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21
Presidents Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday May 27
Independence Day (Contact Center Closed) Thursday July 04
Labor Day (Contact Center Closed) Monday September 02
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veteran’s Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day (Contact Center Closed) Thursday November 28
Christmas Day (Contact Center Closed) Wednesday December 25