Preview Our New Website!

We’re excited to announce that is getting an entirely new look! Our new website will replace the current website on July 31, and is optimized for mobile and tablet devices.

Board and Management

As a not-for-profit cooperative financial institution, San Francisco Fire Credit Union is owned and operated by its members. Our Board of Directors is comprised of elected officials who determine the Credit Union’s financial direction.

In addition, our Management ensures that internal controls are maintained to protect the Credit Union and its members, and that accounting records and reports are promptly prepared to accurately reflect Credit Union operations.

We are grateful to have the following Elected Officials and Management on your side.

Elected Officials

Board of Directors

  • John E. Sweeney – Chairman
  • Brook Baker – Director
  • Frances E. Lee – Secretary
  • Edward A. Liggins – Director
  • James P. Olson – Director
  • Bridget O’Rourke – Director
  • Nicholas Russo – Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Janet Brock – Chairman
  • Michael Moran – Secretary
  • John Diluzio – Member
  • Kevin Kuhn – Member
  • Patrick Rabbitt – Member


  • Darren Herrmann – President & CEO
  • Jennifer Ebert – Senior Vice President of Finance & Accounting
  • Trey Reeme – Senior Vice President of Member Connections
  • Richard Smith – Senior Vice President of Member Experience & Chief Lending Officer