Preview Our New Website!

We’re excited to announce that is getting an entirely new look! Our new website will replace the current website on July 31, and is optimized for mobile and tablet devices.

2009 Election Results and Art McIntyre Scholarship Winners Announced at Annual Meeting

Supervisory Election Results

Congratulations to Janet Brock, who has been re-elected to her position on the Credit Union’s Supervisory Committee. We appreciate fellow Supervisory Committee candidate Duane Tapken for his interest in volunteering for the Credit Union, and the 2,400 members who participated in the voting process

2009 Arthur F. McIntyre Scholarship Recipients

The winners of the 2009 Arthur F. McIntyre Scholarship have been announced, and we wish to congratulate the following members on their being selected:

  • Jeff Mitchell, who attends Sir Francis Drake High School in San Anselmo.
  • Megan Linney, who attends Archbishop Mitty High School in San Jose.
  • Eric Reynolds, who attends Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo.
  • Meghan Parmele, who attends Bradley University in Illinois.