Preview Our New Website!

We’re excited to announce that is getting an entirely new look! Our new website will replace the current website on July 31, and is optimized for mobile and tablet devices.

Supervisory Committee Election

Ballots have been mailed to members to vote for the election of one member to the Supervisory Committee. Running this year are Duane Tapken and Janet Brock (incumbent).

Please follow the instructions listed on the ballot, and return it using the postage-paid envelope included with the ballot. Ballots must be received by RSM McGladrey Inc.(the tellers of the election) by midnight, February 13th, 2009.

The announcement and installment of the elected party will take place at our Annual Meeting of Members on February 16th, 2009.